BOARD OF COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SECOND SUPERVISORY DISTRICT COUNTIES OF MONROE AND ORLEANS

There will be a Special Meeting of the Board of Cooperative Educational Services, Second Supervisory District of Monroe and Orleans Counties at 8:30 a.m. on Thursday, October 8, 2020, at 8:30 a.m. via Zoom video conference.

Video conferencing will be available. The public is invited to register at: https://E2CCB-GST.zoom.us/j/99556629176 / passcode 725126

BOARD MEMBERS

Dennis Laba, President R. Charles Phillips, Vice President John Abbott Kathleen Dillon John Heise Gerald Maar Michael May Constance Rockow Elizabeth VenVertloh

AGENDA

- 1. Call the Meeting to Order
- 2. Resolutions to Approve Bids for Phase II of the 2019 Capital Project
 - 1. Resolution to Accept the Capital Project Site Work Bid
- 3. Adjournment

1. Call the Meeting to Order

- 2. Resolutions to Approve Bids for Phase II of the 2019 Capital Project
 - 1. Resolution to Accept the Capital Project Site Work Bid

3.	Adjournment